Menu

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Translate

Facebook Facebook

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Log In

Trotts Hill Primary School and Nursery

Term Dates

2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Wed 2nd September INSET Day – school closed to pupils
Thurs 3rd September Pupils Return to School
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October HALF TERM
Fri 4th December Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 18th December, 1:15pm Last Day of Autumn Term – Early Finish at 1.15pm

 

Spring 2021

 

Mon 4th January INSET Day – school closed to pupils
Tue 5th January Pupils Return to School
Mon 15th to Fri 19th February HALF TERM
Fri 26th March, 1:15pm Last Day of Spring Term – Early Finish at 1.15pm

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Mon 12th April INSET Day – school closed to pupils
Tue 13th April Pupils Return to School
Mon 3rd May May Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May to Fri 4th June HALF TERM
Tues 20th July, 1:15 Last day of Summer Term - Early Finish at 1.15pm
Wed 21st & Thurs 22nd July INSET Day - school closed to pupils

 

 

 

Top